Thomas Pall

VD/marknadschef

thomas@pamedia.se
08-599 080 51

Daniel Åhlberg

Projektledare

daniel@pamedia.se
08-599 080 52
0739-87 87 60

Michael Lindblå

Projektledare

michael@pamedia.se
08-599 080 55
070-777 99 84

Roland Karlsson

Grafisk & digital formgivare/ projektledare

roland@pamedia.se
08-599 080 54
0735-20 08 78

Lars Selestam

Grafisk & digital producent/projektledare

lars@pamedia.se
08-599 080 53
0763-20 58 88

Joakim Törnqvist

Grafisk & digital formgivare/senior AD

jocke@pamedia.se
08-599 080 59

Christel Wenckus

Tryck och efterbehandling

christel@pamedia.se
08-599 080 57
070-736 64 27

Rasmus Eklund

Tryck och efterbehandling

rasmus@pamedia.se
08-599 080 56
070-393 50 77