MEDARBETARE

team_image
VD/Marknadschef/Projektledare

Thomas Pall

thomas@pamedia.se
08-599 080 51

team_image
Projektledare

Daniel Åhlberg

daniel@pamedia.se
08-599 080 52
0739-87 87 60

team_image
Projektledare

Michael Lindblå

michael@pamedia.se
08-599 080 55
070-777 99 84

team_image
Projektledare/Produktion

Lars Selestam

lars@pamedia.se
08-599 080 53
0763-20 58 88

team_image
Formgivare och Art Director

Maino Hartzell

maino@pamedia.se
08-599 080 54

team_image
Formgivare och Senior Art Director

Joakim Törnqvist

joakim@pamedia.se
08-599 080 59
0705-08 57 59

team_image
Tryck och efterbehandling

Christel Wenckus

christel@pamedia.se
08-599 080 57
070-736 64 27

team_image
Tryck och efterbehandling

Rasmus Eklund

rasmus@pamedia.se
08-599 080 56
070-393 50 77

team_image
Storformat

Theresé Lundberg

therese@pamedia.se
08-599 080 56

team_image
Webbdesigner / Formgivare

Aliona Kannesten

aliona@pamedia.se
08-599 080 50